google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Khanh' (#187783) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Khanh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Khanh's Description

I am currently a diploma qualified early childhood educator. I am also on my way to studying a Bachelor Degree in Early Years Education at ACU.

I am working at a childcare centre during my daytime and in my freetime, I love to spend time on cooking, making handmade crafts, dancing and reading books.

As a friendly, active and dedicated individual, I am happy to be a part of your child development and hope that I can give my humble supports to make your parenting a little bit easier!

Khanh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Khanh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Khanh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Khanh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Khanh's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Khanh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Khanh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Vietnam
Other Languages: Vietnamese, English
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Khanh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Khanh you'll need to Join Now or Login