google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bettina' (#187712) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Bettina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Bettina's Description

I have a positive "can do" attitude.
I have willingness to learn new skills.
I am a conscientious, reliable and enthusiastic person who always strives for total efficiency and high standards. I am very punctual, honest, friendly and polite.
Good experience in dealing with kids, flexible and responsible. Fast learning, sociable and team player. I am diligent, communicative and very professional.
Holder of a full driver license.

Bettina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Master of Business Administration in Branding (completed in july / 2016)

Type of Work

Ages of children Bettina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bettina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bettina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bettina's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bettina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I'm Brazilian and like children. I had experience of more than 9 years.

Bettina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and english
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bettina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bettina you'll need to Join Now or Login