google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rifat' (#187694) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rifat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rifat's Description

Hi, I am from Bangladesh. I have experienced to work with special kids. I have wwcc & police clearance check.

Rifat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Rifat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rifat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rifat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rifat's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rifat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rifat's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10 kilometer)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Bangadesh
Other Languages: bangla
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rifat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rifat you'll need to Join Now or Login