google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lily' (#187675) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lily's Description

Hi there,

I go to the university of Notre Dame Australia, studying a double degree in Law and Commerce. I attended Presbyterian Ladies College for 12 years and graduated last year (2017).

I have a lot of experience with kids as I was a babysitter for a family with two kids (9 and 12) for the month of February this year while the mother was away. This job consisted of picking the kids up from school (CCGS and Swanbourne Primary School), unpacking their bags, doing the washing (hanging it up on line and folding), unstacking the dishwasher, preparing light meals for the children as well as assisting them with homework.

I also babysat a 6 month old baby throughout 2017, which involved feeding the baby, putting him to sleep, caring for him in the day and changing him.

On Mondays, I work at K2 Dance in North Fremantle as an assistant teacher of dance, teaching kids as young as 3 all the way up to 15.

I am looking for a babysitting job in the afternoons/nights on any day of the week (besides Mondays). I am extremely punctual, organised, caring, live locally in the western suburbs of Perth with my own car and clean license.

I hope you will consider my application.

Thanks very much!

Lily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Achieved surf rescue certificate in 2015

Type of Work

Ages of children Lily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lily's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lily you'll need to Join Now or Login