google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hinako' (#187671) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hinako' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hinako's Description

Hi, I am japanese female.

I worked at kindergarten in Tokyo just before coming this country.

I wasn't a teacher, I did making educational materials and help teachers.
Mainly assisted head teacher(principle) of the school.

At the time, I realize working at education field is so great job.
I can connect to future.

Also, I got degree of teaching Japanese Language.

I am not Japanese teacher as well, but learned about how to teach, and how kids grown up.

I am verry happy to work as babysitter or Japanese conversation partner.


I came here with working holiday, stayed here half year now, also I have been in NY for 5years.
I can understand English though.


thanks

Hinako's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: worked at kinder, and degree from 2y-collage(teaching Japanese)

Type of Work

Ages of children Hinako is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hinako is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hinako may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hinako's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hinako's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: fee for tranportation

Hinako's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hinako's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hinako you'll need to Join Now or Login