google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Johana' (#187592) – Brunswick  Nanny

To contact 'Johana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Johana's Description

I am a responsible person, honest, loyal, patient, kind, respectful, I love animals and children, in my free time I love to paint and draw on vinyl, oil colors, listen to music, and I like to run in open spaces where I can see nature and swimming has been the pioneer sport for me.
 I have experience in babysitting, with my family experience because I have three nephews of 10 years, 3 years and a year, and they are my treasure I love them with all my heart to each one, and in these 10 years I have experience that through them I have acquired it, it has been of great value because each one is a different world, full of so many differences that make them unique, and that in their way they manage to give love and that the reflection of their upbringing is the example of us those of us who are around him and that every day we must be better so that they too are, I have taken care of each of them since his birth, I have been part of his growth and upbringing because he spent much of my time with them, of their basic care such as the bathroom, the bottle, the food, play with them so that they have effective development of their skills and abilities, teach them to brush their teeth and take them to bed, every day, every day I am surprised by their great capacity of pe Attention, and the great imagination they have, my 3-year-old niece loves to read a story but dramatizing it and that she is part of the story as she also loves painting, my 10-year-old niece, years of love Painting since I was little showed that ability and has a wall that started to scratch from a year and a half ago, and my nephew of one year likes music and every game must have music, my brothers say that they all look like my aunt. because they like to paint on paper or ceramic, the care of my nephews was done for different reasons, the first because I liked it and it was always available even though I already had plans postponed or canceled them to be with them, another reason is that my brothers worked long hours and I stayed with my nephews after leaving the office, I went to them for school and the garden, or sometimes if they required, which for me was never a problem and besides it was I have been living with it because you feel like a child like them, my 10-year-old niece and my one-year-old nephew live with my sister and dad and my 3-year-old niece lives with my brother and mom, but we lived near one of the another, so that it was easier for me to go to the garden to look for my nephew and niece of one and 3 years and to the school for my 10-year-old niece.
 On Thursdays I took my 10-year-old niece to skating, and on Saturdays I took my three-year-old niece to swim lessons, after swimming lessons we often took them to the theater and the games that are inside the mall , two Sundays a month I took them to ride a bike, my 10-year-old niece and my 3-year-old niece was with me, the bicycle was ready for her too, and at night we were at home doing painting activities and puzzle games because to them as I like to paint and create.
I would not reach this little space in expressing everything I had lived with them during these ten years, this is just a sample of what we were doing this last time, but Aunt Roll is unique you will always be ready for everything for your well-being.
Based on my experience I know that the needs and care of each child is different and require our attention, and understanding, for which I have all the disposition for it and if you need to do some cleaning of the home, because I like to have the spaces clean of any area of ​​the house, so I am looking for a job as a part-time caregiver or the time you need or consider.
I am available Monday through Friday from 7 am to 5 pm because I have English classes at 5:30 pm and on weekends I have available all day. I am willing to accommodate your needs.

Johana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Is in process because I recently arrived in the country

Type of Work

Ages of children Johana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Johana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Johana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Johana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Johana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Johana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I donīt have problem so far)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: I donīt have any
Dietary Needs: I donīt have any
Additional Information:

Johana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Johana you'll need to Join Now or Login