google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ivana' (#187581) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ivana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ivana's Description

am individual Support Worker and an Education Assistant Teacher located in Coogee.

What I have to offer;
- Pet Sitting; All animals of all sizes and breeds with daily walks included.
- House Sitting; Cleaning & Grocery shopping included.
- Baby Sitting; Ages 3 and above, house chores, cooking meals, drop offs / pick ups & grocery shopping included.

I'm a loving and caring person with a welcoming personality ready to help you with all your needs.


I have my license but limit my travel to 45mins otherwise I do charge a little extra.


My rates;
- Full Days: $30
- Short Days: $20
- Overnight: $40
- Short/Long Term: Willing to negotiate.

Ivana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert III in Education Support & Cert IV in Education Support: Special Needs

Type of Work

Ages of children Ivana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ivana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ivana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ivana's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ivana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ivana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45mins from where I live)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Croatian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs: No Dietary
Additional Information:

Ivana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ivana you'll need to Join Now or Login