google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Baljeet' (#187568) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Baljeet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Baljeet's Description

I love playing and spending time with kids. Had 2 years of experience in teaching kids in Indian school. Quick learner, Self confident, fully energetic describe me the most.

Baljeet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Baljeet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Baljeet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Baljeet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Baljeet's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Baljeet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Baljeet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English and Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Baljeet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Baljeet you'll need to Join Now or Login