google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#187564) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Amy's Description

I am currently employed full time as a hairdresser.
I have a little bit of nannying/babysitting experience mainly with 1-7yr olds, and teenagers. I have mainly worked doing, before school duties, school drop off and pick ups, after school activities, school holiday activities and general care.
•getting children dressed.
•preparing breakfast and lunches.
•brushing teeth and hygiene.
•getting children to school on time.
•bathing/showering.
•home reading.
•park visits, and other activities.
•any special criteria/activities you would like your children to be involved in.

I have also looked after babies/toddlers while parents are away/at work, so am 100% comfortable changing nappies, feeding and looking after young ones.

I am looking for 2-3 days/nights per week at the moment but am open to catering your needs.
Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions.
Thanks, look forward to hearing from you!

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 15km/20min drive . )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English only.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login