google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Maria' (#187145) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ana Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Ana Maria's Description

I am a responsible woman that have been working as babysitter in my country, in France and in Australia, while I have been studying in the mentioned countries. Right now, I am in Australia accompanying my husband while he is learning English.

Currently, I'm already working as a babysitter with a 2 year-old boy, but I would like to have casual/part-time babysitter/nanny works to occupied my time in the afternoons/evenings.

Since I was in the university in Colombia, I have been working casually as babysitter/nanny of the kids of my family (cousins mainly),whose had in between 2 and 12 years old. Afterwards, I helped taking care of a 7 years-old boy in Paris, while I was doing my Master Thesis; and now, I arrived in Melbourne almost 3 months ago, and from March I have been taking care of a 2 years-old kid some days during the week.

I have already ask for my WWC (Number of application could be provided) and have a certificate in CPR, Basic emergency life support and First Aid. I really love working with kids, playing and taking care of them.

In addition, I speak Spanish, Italian and I have a proficient level of English and if you need someone to help your kids with their homework, I have good skills in maths, physics and other school subjects.

Ana Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kms approx.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: ASA
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Ana Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login