google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Riho' (#187135) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Riho' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Riho's Description


I am au-pair in Brisbane ,2 kids(3,8years) for 8 months.
I graduated from music university in Japan,and worked at music school as piano teacher.
I have been to NZ for 1 year for working holiday.


Riho's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Riho is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Riho is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Riho may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Riho's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Riho's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Riho's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: japanesee English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Riho's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Riho you'll need to Join Now or Login