google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Denise' (#187069) – New Farm  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Denise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Denise's Description

Hi family!
I've just finished my economics study in Italy and right now I'm in Brisbane to have a new life experience!

I love knowing new cultures, I did 3 cultural exchange (with Germany and Sweden) for 3years as a response of a group of children from 12 to 15years old. That's made me a responsible and attentive person.
I'll be really happy to know something more about your cultures and habits!
I've also 4nephew that I love! They are 3,5,8,10 years old, We spent a lot of time together, I have also created a small document with some art and craft to do! The most important things for me make them smile, of course, we always have rules (according to my sisters)
I'll be really happy in being the babysitter for your family!
I've full-time availability and I own a car!

Other interest: I love animals, yoga and everything that involves nature!

Denise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Denise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Denise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Denise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Denise's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Denise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Denise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Denise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Denise you'll need to Join Now or Login