google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Evren' (#187034) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Evren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Evren's Description

Creative, compassionate, and highly dependable nanny who has more than 5 years of experience caring for children from newborn to 12 years old. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace, and confidence. Dedicated to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy people who will carry those traits on into adulthood.

My skills in childcare provision, along with my positive attitude and friendly nature, position me to excel in this role. I am eager to accept a new opportunity and make a positive difference in your children’s lives. The chance to offer more insight into my qualifications would be most welcome.

I am a Turkish female freelance videographer and baby sitter from Istanbul, and studying “Screening and Media” Diploma Programme in Sydney. I was working for TRT (Turkish Radio and Television) Kids Channel for a long time. I can provide a safe environment as well as very creative and fun activities for your child with many scientific background.

*2008 Prix Jeunesse Suitcase, Bodrum/ Turkey
Kids and Laughter
*2012 TRT Kids
International Media and Kids Workshops, Antalya/ Turkey
*2010-2014 Pedagogical Workshops
Workshops for working with kids and Physiological Studies Istanbul/ Turkey
*2001 Early Age Care Specialist
Seminar for caring Newborns and toddlers Istanbul/ Turkey

Evren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Evren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Evren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Evren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Evren's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Evren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Evren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Turkey
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Evren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Evren you'll need to Join Now or Login