google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Poonam' (#186898) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Poonam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Poonam's Description

I have been looking after my grandsons from 2012 onwards

Poonam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Poonam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Poonam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Poonam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Poonam's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Poonam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: nil

Poonam's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Poonam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Poonam you'll need to Join Now or Login