google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mercedes' (#186861) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mercedes' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mercedes's Description

Hi families!
I am a kindergarten/preschool teacher in Argentina that recently moved to Sydney to study childhood education and care.
I have more than 6 years of experience babysitting and babysitting. Taking care of the little ones is my passion. I really enjoy preparing games, activities, painting, drawing, meals and all kind of things to have fun with them. I love jumping in the trampoline and swimming as well :)
I will be happy to cook or help with housework too.
I live in bondi junction and can work all the weeks afternoons and full time on weekends. I also have wwcc, international driver license, police check and first aid (from Argentina)
Hope to hear from you soon!

Mercedes's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Preschool teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Mercedes is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mercedes is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mercedes may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mercedes's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mercedes's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mercedes's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mercedes's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mercedes you'll need to Join Now or Login