google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana Maria' (#186760) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Diana Maria's Description

I'm a part time student, very careful, responsible, lovely and dedicate.
I really like children, and the kids really loves me.

Diana Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Diana Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Diana Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Diana Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Honduras
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Diana Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login