google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rafaela' (#186733) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rafaela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rafaela's Description

I'm studying at Manly, I study yoga coaching and work as a Portuguese teacher in my free time. I love working with kids, and I have experience working in a school. I used to look after 200 kids in their daily activities and now I'm missing so much having kids around. I can help with the cooking too, I am very tidy and clean and very very active!. I am interested in the job, I will stay in Australia until late June.

Rafaela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rafaela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rafaela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rafaela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rafaela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rafaela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rafaela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Bees/seafood
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Rafaela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rafaela you'll need to Join Now or Login