google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dolores' (#186533) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Dolores' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Dolores's Description

I´ve come to Australia to improve my English. I am actually studying at Navitas College, in Manly.
For the past weeks I have being taking care of Clarita, a pretty 14 months girl from Fairlight. We enjoyed getting out of the house as much as possible. She loves going into the parks and play areas. I was basically in charge of changing her diapers, feeding her and spend a lot of time just playing with her.

In Argentina, I work at The Walt Disney Company, being responsible of scheduling and programming in the commercial breaks of Disney channels. The company has showed me great support allowing me to take a time off to improve my English in Australia.
On my free time, I play hockey on the CUBA (University Club of Buenos Aires). Besides being an active player I am also involved in training junior categories starting from 5 to 9 years old. We did all kind of activities starting from teaching hockey through games, exercising and social integration like camping’s and all sort of outdoors activities.

Finally, I am an active aunt of seven child’s from ages: eight months, one year and a half, two years and a half, five, seven, eight and nine year olds. It is said that family comes first, and it surely has been my case as I have being helping my brothers taking care of their child’s for the past 9 years. The responsibilities that stand the most would be to drop and pick them up from school, taking care of them when their parents aren´t available during the day or night and basically attending to their necessities such as eating, sleeping, bathing and education stimulation through playing.

Please feel free to contact me in person if needed as I will be more than happy to get to know you and your family.

Dolores's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dolores is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dolores is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dolores may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dolores's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dolores's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Dolores's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish-English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dolores's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dolores you'll need to Join Now or Login