google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josefina' (#186491) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josefina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Josefina's Description

Hi mums and dads!
I love kids! I have younger brothers and I used to always baby - sit them.
I discover that working with kids is my passion. I have lots of experience looking after children of all ages and reference of other families if needed!!
I love outdoors, sports, animals and live a healthy lifestyle.
I like reading, music and movies. I'm really good at cooking ( pies and cakes are my specialties).
I'm creative, energetic and reliable.
I could teach them Spanish if you want. I really enjoy teaching them another language.
I have a driver license.

My availablity is very flexible so feel free to contact me if you need some help it can bee casual or full time!!.

Duties: Helping children with their school homework. Looking after the family pet.
Creating a safe, fun, secure and loving environment for children.
Keeping the bedrooms, equipment, and toys clean, well maintained, and
sterilized.
Took them to kindergarten and helped them with their homework.
Making healthy meals for the children and preparing them for bed.

Josefina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josefina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josefina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josefina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josefina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josefina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Josefina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josefina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josefina you'll need to Join Now or Login