google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simone' (#186411) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Simone's Description

I am a highly experienced babysitter and after-school educator, with a passion for providing top quality care for children and teenagers. I have been looking after children aged 3 - 15, for ten years across both Australia and New Zealand, and previously worked at an established after-school education program based in Auckland, New Zealand.

I am a University graduate with a Master's degree in social policy. I have 5+ years of experience tutoring children and young adults, including for individuals where English is a second language. I am happy to combine tutoring services and child/after-school care if requested.

More importantly, I am mature, friendly and flexible and have a knack for entertaining children. I also have significant experience in animal husbandry, having volunteered and fostered for the RSPCA over the past couple of years. Therefore I am very comfortable with pets and more than happy to provide pet-care services too.

I have a current WWC and Victorian drivers licence. References and police check available on request.

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Current Working with Childrens Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: No additional fees

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login