google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tyra' (#186385) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Tyra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Tyra's Description

! I am an outgoing girl with an extremely positive attitude. I have an amazing connection with children of any age and am looking forward to finding my next family to help! I love children and have had plenty of experience as a babysitter and figure skating coach. I have been working as a babysitter casually and part-time for 4 years, taking care of children aged between aged 1 and 11. I have my drivers license, Working with children's Check First aid level 1+2, EpiPen education, CPR education and a great knowledge of asthma. I am extremely flexible with my hours and have a wide availability, I can start immediately I hope to hear from you!

Tyra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Tyra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tyra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tyra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tyra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tyra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tyra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tyra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tyra you'll need to Join Now or Login