google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nerea' (#186356) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nerea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Nerea's Description


I come to Australia with the WHV, to improve my English(moderate level) and live a new experience.

I am physiotherapist since 2008, so i am conditioned to deal with adults and children.
Previously and combining my university studies I was working for two years as a babysister for two children in a Spanish family, and I also come from a large family, 7 in total (5 brothers/sisters and I am the second one), so I grew up surrounded by children smaller than me and which I had to take care of.

I am a dynamic, positive and easygoing person, I try to combine my work with my other passion, travel.
I love nature and hiking, I practice different sports such as taekwondo, squash, surf ...
I cook and I try to eat healthy and balanced but without extremism.I don't smoke and i have license drive since 2009.

To finish and although if it is evident, I love spending time with children, I think we can learn a lot from them.
If you are interested in my profile, don't hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Thanks

Nerea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Physiotherapist

Type of Work

Ages of children Nerea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nerea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nerea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nerea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nerea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nerea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: i don't care)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Basque,French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nerea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nerea you'll need to Join Now or Login