google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Selina' (#186265) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Selina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Selina's Description

Hey, I am a girl from Germany currently on her gap year between high school and university. Since I have always been passionate about travelling and since it was important for me to take a break after high school I decided to travel around Southeast Asia for a few months in order to learn more about different countries and cultures and to broaden my horizon. Besides my passion for travelling I am interested in languages (I grew up bilingual, so my mother languages are German and English but I have knowledge in French and Spanish as well), sports, health, politics and photography. My friends would describe me as an open-minded, honest and helpful person who is reliable and down-to-earth. Furthermore I would say I am organised, can adapt to new tasks easily and I have a good time management
Besides hospitality my work experience include being a private tutor, working in a primary school and assisting in children’s gymnastics. Since I have a big family and many young neighbors I love spending time with kids and seeing them grow up and I enjoy contributing to their education.

Selina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Selina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Selina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Selina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Selina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Selina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Selina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selina you'll need to Join Now or Login