google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Magen' (#186106) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Magen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Magen's Description

Hi families,
Are you looking for quality help one or two days a week? (TUESDAY/WEDNESDAY available after 10am)
I have 6+ years of childcare experience, including a licensed childcare center and public elementary schools. I just finished doing 8 months of a live-in au pair position and now working for another family until August.
I recently graduated university with a bachelors of psychology
My hourly rate is $25-$28
Please send me a message and let me know if this suits your family!

Magen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Magen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Magen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Magen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Magen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Magen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Magen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Dairy free and gluten free
Additional Information:

Magen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Magen you'll need to Join Now or Login