google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lydia' (#186067) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lydia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Lydia's Description

I am British Nanny here in Australia looking for work whilst on a Working Holiday Visa. I am reliable, trustworthy and have a big love for all children. I have experience with kids from the ages of newborn to 11 as well as doing casual nannying work with a boy who has ADHD. I am also a tutor, so can help your little ones with their homework or I can do English help for older ages. I am completing a First Aid course this weekend and have my blue card in the post, I can also provide you with references. I really strive to build good strong relationships with both children and parents, and maintain this with all the families I have worked with. Please get in contact, I would love to hear from you!

Lydia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BA in English Literature

Type of Work

Ages of children Lydia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lydia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lydia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lydia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lydia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lydia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian, but do not mind cooking meat for the family/child.
Additional Information:

Lydia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lydia you'll need to Join Now or Login