google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shellie' (#186065) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shellie's Description

I am the oldest sibling of 6 in my family. I have grown up in a large family with lots of different age groups from new born to 15 years old.
I have worked in the care industry for over 6 years in the U.K. And have been successful in progressing to management.
I have completed the following training;
Health and safety
First Aid
Safeguarding children
Fire safety awareness

I have achieved my level 5 Diploma in management for vaunrable adults and young children.

I am a fun, encouraging, friendly character. I am reliable and always put others Saftey before my own.
I would love to be able to help families in need of a babysitter. I am flexible and willing to do anything that is required.

Shellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Fire Saftey awareness, First aid training, Safeguarding, health and safety

Type of Work

Ages of children Shellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shellie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shellie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Near to WA)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shellie you'll need to Join Now or Login