google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviane' (#185946) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Viviane's Description

Hi
I have a flexible time, especially on Fridays and weekends.
I'm available in the afternoon after 3pm Mon- Thu.

My experiences:

I've been an Aupair in The United States for over a 1 year. Living with the same family for the whole time.
Last year I worked as a Workawayer in Germany in a family adapted to the raw foodism, I also lived with them and it was an amazing connection.
I taugh English, in a Brazilian School, to kids and teens

My experiences in The US was with 3 intelligent boys, with 5, 11, 13 years old. I was used to making meals, wash their clothes, organizing the kids' things around the house. I used to drive them all the time to/from school and activities. Help with the homework, arranging playdates for the youngest one, and spreading the love.
In Germany, I worked with a couple, 3 (boy) and 5 (girl) years old. They were super lovely! The biggest attention asked from the mommy was the meal/ juices, because they were in the culture of raw foodism and also to play with them. It was amazing because now I'm vegetarian and trying as much as possible a Vegan live.
So if you are Vegan, or is want your kids to have a healthy diet, I will be very happy helping with that!

I'm always focused in respect, truth, good behavior to everyone, focus in love, nature, collaboration and thinking collectively.

If you agree with it and want you kids to do the same and be a good person in the future, I'm the right person to be with them.


I'm very open to conversation and I will try my best to fit your hours needs in my schedule!! :)

Viviane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Graduated in Business and Foreign Trade. Tetha Healer.

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viviane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viviane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viviane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Transportation in case needed

Viviane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugueses - Basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Viviane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviane you'll need to Join Now or Login