google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shari' (#185894) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shari's Description

Hi! i am a current student of the University of Western Australia. I am currently completing a Bachelor of Commerce (1st year).

I have a great amount of experience with childcare in both large and small families from as young as 5 months to as old as year 9, I am also currently working at the Airspace Yoga Creche. I am available evenings and weekends and i have my own car in which i would be able to take the children out. I enjoying cooking and am happy to assist with housework.

Shari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shari's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shari's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shari you'll need to Join Now or Login