google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emmanuelle' (#185695) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Emmanuelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emmanuelle's Description

Hi dear family, I'm Emmanuelle (manu), 31 years old, very energetic, responsable, fun and positive woman. I've experience as a nanny since 7 years ago. I've worked with kids of all ages ( 5 months until 13 years old). I make reading, painting, sports, educational games, etc. I've driver's license and I drive very well. I've First aid and Police check as well, and my WWCC is coming.
I'd like to be part of your family and bring happiness for the kids and peace for the parents.
I hope see you soon!

Emmanuelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Management and Leadership

Type of Work

Ages of children Emmanuelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emmanuelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emmanuelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emmanuelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emmanuelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Emmanuelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, french and spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emmanuelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emmanuelle you'll need to Join Now or Login