google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalia' (#185636) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natalia's Description

Lovely, gracious and well-mannered au-pair/Babysitter seeking work with a reputed agency or a family. I am a friendly individual who is eager to take full responsibility for the safety and growth of children. Willing to work part time at the moment (flexible with my schedules at school allowing me to change it following the needs of your family), but from July on, even full time! to promote social and educational development for the children of a busy home, due to my experience taking care of kids between 1 to 14 years, for about 8 years in my country.
I have been in charge of all this duties during my childcare experience:
- Prepare and provide breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner for newborn and elementary-age child.
- Attend to children's needs during after school hours and up to bedtime.
- Maintain cleanliness of home by doing household chores.
- Read stories, organize games, and play with children.
- To make grocery and supermarket shopping.
- Prepare package and shipping requests.
- I administered first aid and daily medications as required, because of my knowledge about pharmacy, medicine and pediatrics fields (college level studies).

I am a young woman that truly enjoys movies, painting, music, outdoors activities, healthy food and working with children of different backgrounds and age groups; also a Genuine love for domestic pets, Non-drinker and non-smoker. My skills include being able to work independently or under supervision, Good behavior judgment skills, Outstanding communication skills and Profound ability to perform light housekeeping tasks.

Natalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Inside Melbourne for weekdays and for the weekends inside Victoria.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: English: Advanced. Spanish: Native speaker. French: Beginner.
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalia you'll need to Join Now or Login