google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Romina Sofia' (#185313) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Romina Sofia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Romina Sofia's Description

I am a bubbly, enthusiastic girl from Argentina on a W&H visa. Im passionate about yoga, nature and community engagement in which I dedicate my time thanks to my current volunteering roles at Redkite and The Centre for Volunteering.
My heart tenders with kids and animals. I really enjoy taking care of little persons as they have a lot to teach adults and on the other side, we can create and play together tons of games.
I come from a large family in which there was always a baby or a child to look after. I also have experience as a babysitter in the USA, working in a sky resort daycare, and New Zealand, working for a family.
I welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family :)

Romina Sofia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Romina Sofia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romina Sofia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Romina Sofia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Romina Sofia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Romina Sofia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Romina Sofia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Romina Sofia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romina Sofia you'll need to Join Now or Login