google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#185051) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

Hello, I am currently on a working holiday visa and came to Australia in February of this year.
I have taken a year off work at home to come to Australia. I am a registered Paediatric nurse working Northern Irelandís regional hospital. I have current first aid qualifications, an Australian and international police check and a current working with children check.
I have always enjoyed working with children. I not only work with children but I am also a scout leader in the local scout group where I live in Belfast.
I have lived in Melbourne for two months and I am keen to see other parts of Australia.
I have previous nannying experience. I looked after 2 girls for 2 summers in a row. This involved a 7am start, daily activities with the girls, cooking for the girls and some light housework and finishing at 5pm.
I have a full UK license but do not have my own car.
I am a positive, happy person who enjoys spending time with kids, reading, playing and using their imagination!

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Registered Paediatric Nurse.

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Money provided for activities for the kids.

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Willing to move to live in address)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Northern Ireland
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login