google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#184991) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

I come with excellent references and have been working as a nanny since I was a teen and my mother owned a childcare business. I have held other jobs along the way but always keep a nanny job on the side due to my love for children. I am very patient with children and love helping them learn while also having fun.

Safety is my utmost concern and I carefully monitor children when I take them on outing to the park or to the museums. I understand good nutritional choices and I carefully prepare meals that are healthy for kids but that they also love to eat. I have a terrific relationship with all of the families and kids with whom I've worked.

I am only leaving my latest position because I have recently moved to Melbourne. I have travelled a great deal and love incorporating my knowledge with the children I care for. I have great verbal communication skills and can assist with all needs.

Once we meet, I know you will see that I am the perfect fit. I can't wait to hear back from you. Please call me if you have any questions.

Below I have placed some of my references if you need anymore please ask.

References

The Goddard Family
Oliva Goddard - (REMOVED)
- Affectionately cared for a 2 year old girl
- Maintained a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous outdoor access
- Sparked creativity and imagination by helping discover new things each day

The Rivera Family
Kristi Rivera - (REMOVED)
- Provided excellent care for two brothers ages newborn and 3 years old
- Dressed and changed diapers
- Regularly traveled with family to help with children activities and childcare

The Perez Family
Janet Perez - (REMOVED)
- Cared for 4 year old and 5.5 year old brother and sister
- Gave Spanish-language instructions on request
- Created different recipes from different countries while teaching the kids about different cultures
- Supported after school activities including sports practice and homework

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon!!

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to an 1 hour away )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login