google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#184947) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

Hi there ,

I started working with children when i was 17 years old at a long day Care Centre in karrinyup, i was there for 3 years 2008-2011 and went from a trainee to a fully qualified who ran the the babies room . From day one i was thrown straight in to the deep end and was taught all about what it was like working in a Child Care Centre ,what was expected of me as a carer and last but not least but how to care fro another peoples children. During my time there i worked with various age groups 3 months-2 years, 2-3 years and 3-5 year olds which i thoroughly enjoyed.

In 2011 i decided i want a change and wanted to work within more of a pre-school environment and also work with older children.The pre-school i work at is a place where the children are given life long skills to help them in life and for them to also get ready for school.Unlike a a long day care where the children are in separate rooms the children at the preschool are put together and we can have 30 a day ranging from the ages of 2-5 years. i have been at the pre-school now for about 6 years but would love a job as a nanny.

ever since i was 12 years old i have been babysitting it has always been something i have loved and i just love children. I am looking for a full time job as a nanny and also any babysitting that come up as i think i am ready for a new challenge in life and would like to broaden my experiences by been a nanny.

I have many interests and i am quite a sociable person including
spending time with family
doing craft
going to the movies
dancing
listening to music
baking
love animals

thank you

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Supervising Officer certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login