google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Javiera' (#184882) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Javiera' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Javiera's Description

Hello!! I am offering my services as babysitter because I love to be with kids, taking care of them, helping on their assignment or playing games with them. I am reliable, honest, hard worker, very organized and creative. I am very respecful with children and with parents style.
I started working as a babysitter when I was 16 years old, taking care of my little cousins. Then I worked as babysitter all my university period (6 years). After college, I worked as a math teacher in a school for two years. All this experiences gave me the knowledge of treat with children in many context.
My main language is spanish, and I have a fluent english.
I would love to work with you, taking care of your children when you need it.
Hope to meet you!

Javiera's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Javiera is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Javiera is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Javiera may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Javiera's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Javiera's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Javiera's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Javiera's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Javiera you'll need to Join Now or Login