google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alena' (#184872) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Alena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alena's Description

Hello!

I'm currently studying at University in New York City. I decided to take some time off of school to travel and work, so now I'm staying in Bondi for the next couple of months. I'd love to find a nice family to babysit for while I'm here! As far as experience goes, I've worked with children of all ages (0-18) as a camp counselor, tutor, and babysitter. Also, I'm quite comfortable around pets, and I love to cook!

Please let me know if you think I'd be a good fit for your family!

Alena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alena you'll need to Join Now or Login