google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ghilian' (#184852) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ghilian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ghilian's Description

I am a student looking for an interesting and challenging work while I am studying in Australia.
I consider myself to be friendly, passionate about assisting children on their daily routines, patient and willing to accept responsibility
As my CV shows, I already have gained some work experience. In the past my experience was focused on take care of children, supervising them and housekeeping.
Due to my career ambition to work as a nanny I am highly motivated to fulfill a challenging role in this field.
With my attention to detail and being driven to work hard I can offer efficient support to your family.
If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Yours faithfully.

Ghilian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: French, Intensive course, A1 Level – Alianza Francesa, Perú.

Type of Work

Ages of children Ghilian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ghilian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ghilian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ghilian's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ghilian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ghilian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Perú
Other Languages: Spanish, english and Elementary french,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ghilian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ghilian you'll need to Join Now or Login