google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manisha' (#184613) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Manisha's Description

Hi. I love to be with the children, play with them and help them. I have a positive attitude with good manners. I need a job from Thursday to Sunday and can be available in public holidays too.
Thank you

Manisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Manisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Manisha's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Manisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Depends

Manisha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Hindi English
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Manisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manisha you'll need to Join Now or Login