google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanise' (#184602) – Dee Why  Nanny

To contact 'Tanise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Tanise's Description


Hi everyone! My name is Tanise. Iím looking for nanny/babysitter position.

Location : Northern beaches

Available on TUESDAY (until 4 pm), THURSDAY (morning) and WEEKENDS (all day)

🔸 I am a patient, relaxed, fun and cheerful person.

🚭 I don't smoke

🐶🐱 I love dogs and cats and all animals

† 🔸 We absolutely love spending time with children and doing activities such as board games, baking, arts and crafts.

† 🔸 I have experience with children of different cultures and ages.

🔸 I am currently a nanny for a 7 month, 9 year old girl and a 7 year old boy.

🔸 I can also help with the housework (organisation / cleaning) and cook.

† 🔸 I have my driver's license, WWCC, First AID and Police check certificate.

And help with everything you need!
Please contact me if you have any questions.
I'll love being your new Mary Poppins 😄

Tanise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tanise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tanise's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tanise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere in the world)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tanise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanise you'll need to Join Now or Login