google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nieves Maria' (#184589) – Sydney  Au Pair

To contact 'Nieves Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Nieves Maria's Description

My short-term career goal is to become an Au Pair and keep attended my English class in Sydney. I am
looking to spend the next July-September developing my babysitter and English skill set. I can swim, ride a bicycle and speak Spanish fluently. I like gardening and jogging. I don't like smoke or drink alcohol. I have a stundent Visa and WWCC. I am pacient, positive and responsable. I am half Peruvian/half Venezuelan. Thanks =).

Nieves Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nieves Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nieves Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nieves Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nieves Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nieves Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nieves Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6 mi of central station.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanisch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: If you want we can make a trial before the Au pair time. I am available.

Nieves Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nieves Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login