google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maliha' (#184476) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maliha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maliha's Description

Hello,

I am currently a Nursing student at the university of Canberra and plan on working in pediatric fields when I graduate and I am fun and bubbly person who loves children and would love to go above and beyond to provide excellent care for them.

I have:
first aid and CPR
working with vulnerable people
police check

Maliha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maliha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maliha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maliha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maliha's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maliha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Maliha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, Bangla, Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maliha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maliha you'll need to Join Now or Login