google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Belen' (#184448) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Belen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Belen's Description

Hi families! I'm a proactive and responsible girl. I arrived to Manly from Argentina 2 weeks ago.
Back home I worked as an English teaching helper with first and third-grade children.
I've worked at schools since I was 18 years old! I've also been a Drama teacher for a first and second grade. I really enjoyed my daily routine because I love playing with children and listening to their amazing thoughts and creative ideas. I've always liked to invent games and songs for them to remember things or learn as much as they can! And it is really great to know that I learn a lot from them too! As a part-time job, I've been babysitting as well.
I would love to know about you and your kids!

Belen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Belen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Belen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Belen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Belen's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Belen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Belen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Belen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Belen you'll need to Join Now or Login