google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harriet' (#184422) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Harriet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harriet's Description

I have had a love for children for majority of my adult life. I've cared for infants to 13 year olds and love nurturing a creative and imaginative mind. I believe that children are to be looked after with extreme care and and brought up with as much encouragement as I can give them. It's vitally important to make sure that the little ones are fed nutritious food and that school homework is completed.

I'm studying Opera at WAAPA and have found that it has really encouraged me to become a confident young woman. I love cooking, writing and singing as well as having a love for travel and different cultures around the world.

My past experiences include working for families with infants and I found that I have a great way with children, from little ones to the slightly bigger ones. I have a great sense of humour and believe that no suggestion or question is silly. I also have a love for any animal, big or small.

**My availability will change and become from available from the end of April**

Harriet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWC, Can get police check if required.

Type of Work

Ages of children Harriet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harriet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harriet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harriet's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harriet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Harriet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Harriet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harriet you'll need to Join Now or Login