google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lore' (#184290) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lore' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lore's Description

I love kids since always. I start with a lot of babysitting at 18 years old, since that I never stop to take care of child.
I finished my studies few years ago, my specialisation is children social projects. In the future I want to open a chidcare center in my country.
I am really a girl really confident, responsible, reliable, enthusiastic and honest.
In term of job, I am always committed to my work.I am really aware that kids are always full of energy, and that's what I like the most about them, as I am a lively and energetic person.
I always trying to entertain kids outside or inside when it's raining but in the same time try to make sure that they will understand and learn something about life, social rules and to get them more self confident...
I love animals aswell ( I have cats and dog in my home) so It will be a pleasure to take care of them in the same time.
And last but not the least, if you want your kids learn how to speak french, here is your opportunity, I can teach them!

Lore's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lore is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lore is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lore may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lore's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lore's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lore's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: New-Caledonia
Other Languages: English/French
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lore's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lore you'll need to Join Now or Login