google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie-claude' (#184289) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie-claude' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marie-claude's Description

Looking to babysit /clean/ teach french!

Marie-claude's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie-claude is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie-claude is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marie-claude may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marie-claude's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marie-claude's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie-claude's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: canada
Other Languages: french, english
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: peanuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marie-claude's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie-claude you'll need to Join Now or Login