google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claudia Christine' (#184285) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claudia Christine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Claudia Christine's Description

Hello

Thank you for taking an interest in my profile!

I am currently doing a diploma in early childhood education and am working towards a degree. I have experiences in a early childhood centre where Iíve done my placement. In my hometown, Singapore, my Mother is the director of a centre. Since young, Iíve always enjoyed working with children and helping her out at her school.

I am looking to babysit in the CBD area and am available most days after 5pm and weekends.

Thanks for your time and I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Claudia Christine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in psychology (Singapore) and working towards diploma in early childhood education.

Type of Work

Ages of children Claudia Christine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claudia Christine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claudia Christine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claudia Christine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claudia Christine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fees for pets

Claudia Christine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages: Mandarin and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claudia Christine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claudia Christine you'll need to Join Now or Login