google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abbie' (#184142) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abbie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Abbie's Description

Qualified Nanny

I am a qualified primary school teacher looking for nanny work.


About me
I am passionate about working with children and love seeing children grow and flourish
I am friendly, caring, nurturing, trustworthy and very patient
I have over 6 years’ experience working with children of all ages and difference needs. Previously, I have taught full time, worked in nurseries, summer camps and babysat for a number of years
Your child will always have fun when being looked after by me. I love organising engaging activities for children such as activities outdoors, setting up craft activities and preparing healthy snacks with children in a fun way
With a background in education I can help your child with homework and other tasks
I can also complete light housework in your home
I am available 5 days a week full time and can do occasional weekend work as well
I hold a degree in Primary Education and a diploma in Early Education and Childcare
Can provide 2 references

If you are interested, please email me.

Abbie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Primary Education with Honours

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abbie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abbie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abbie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Abbie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abbie you'll need to Join Now or Login