google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#184125) – Brunswick  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

Hi Mums and Dads!

I'm a psychology graduate who is currently working in before and after school care while I apply to postgraduate courses in teaching! I work in a beautiful school in Coburg North and absolutely love the kiddies over there. I'm looking for extra work to support myself while I apply to masters and during the school holidays.

I have a strong background looking after, both, typically and atypically developing children locally and abroad through work placements I have done.

I'm chilled and easygoing. My style is one of a child-centered approach to childcare. I supervise intently but I'm not authoritarian and bossy. I try to get children to behave properly through social modeling and intelligent conversation!

I have up to date, Victorian First Aid, Anaphylaxis and Asthma training.

If you think we might be a good match, drop me a line and I'd love to nanny your kids.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minute drive from Brunswick)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Turkey
Other Languages: Turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login