google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raehanna' (#184087) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raehanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raehanna's Description

Hi Families!

I am a graduate student completing my Masters. I've lived in Australia for a few years, am relatively familiar with Melbourne (although I used to live in Perth).

My personal passions are teaching, music, art, scuba diving and hiking. My love for creative activities and curiosity about the world generally translate well when I interact with children.

I grew up in a family of four as the eldest child (my father was a single dad) and we moved every 2-4 years which was a lot of responsibility! In terms of formal experience, I have been babysitting since I was 12, lifeguarding for children's parties since I was 15, nannying since I was 17.

My last job in childcare was aupairing for a family in Vienna. They had a beautiful 2 year old daughter and a 4 month old son.

I should give the heads up, my referrals are all overseas but are English speaking families and would be happy to provide a reference!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Raehanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Raehanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raehanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raehanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raehanna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raehanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Raehanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raehanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raehanna you'll need to Join Now or Login