google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giulianna' (#184078) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giulianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Giulianna's Description

Hi Parents!

Iím a brazilian girl -who loves children- looking for an opportunity to work as a nanny/babysitter
Here in Australia, I have been a babysitter for two boys, 7 and 8 years old, but I also had many other nanny / babysitter positions in Brazil.

I'm patient, reliable and able to devise creative games to play with children to keep them entertained, always following parent's instructions / plans and give them feedback on children's behaviors, also have domestic management skills for children and I would love to help you as a nanny or babysitter for your children.

I have FirstAid Certification, WWCC, license to drive (but I donít have access to a car) and excellent references available on request.

As bonus iím a great cooker and love pets.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call me. I'd be happy to meet in person..

Giulianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Giulianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giulianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giulianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giulianna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giulianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Giulianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Australia)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Giulianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giulianna you'll need to Join Now or Login